Book Review: Be Careful What You Wish For

Alexi is a Vampire trying to live a human existence, he even has a human
wife. The Vampire secret is paramount and cohabiting with humans –
unless you intend to turn them, just isn’t done. Can Alexi protect his
beloved Cassandra from the would-be enforcers of this law or will he
lose her forever?
I’m a life-long fan of paranormal romance and The Man of my Dreams is
the first novel in a series. The sequel (Be Careful What You Wish For)
is nearly complete and nearing the editing stage. My inspiration for
this series lies close to my heart, for I have my own dark haired man of
my dreams, Barry. I am also a big fan of the short lived TV show
Moonlight and its lead, Alex O’loughlin. Watching this show gave me the
push I needed to start writing again. I am a stay at home mum of 4
children and write whenever I get the chance. Writing is and always has
been my passion. My books are for you – my fans, who share my love of
romance and everything paranormal. I hope you will continue on this
journey with me.  



Connect With Gladys Quintal





MY REVIEW!!!

How would you like if the past was currently trying to destroy your present and future? What if you had to in a type of form go back to the past in order to help save your present? And what if a law of your kind was the reason you were having this trouble? 

 
Cassandra and Alexi were able to beat the odds and fall in love in The Man Of My Dreams but now something else wants to tear them apart and destroy them any way possible. 
 
You don’t know who to trust, You don’t know how to win, and You don’t know when the strike will come. Having a family is hard enough but having a shadow following you and threatening to take away your family is even harder. 
 
Pick up your copy to see this rush of trouble, fear, and yes you’ll even shed some tears. 

Pick up your copy today! 

WIN YOURSELF A COPY!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js

Leave a Reply

