Win ebook of The Unforgiven The Crave by DJ Kile

Southern Belle, Faith Ru’elle is on summer break from college and is
working as a tour guide on the Kinder Plantation in Saint Francisville,
Louisiana. During the night dreams consume her transporting her back
through time to France, 1469 where she lives the part of Damiana Lior
the daughter of Vlad Tempes III of Romania, which has been captured and
is now a captive of the King of France. There she discovers the wonders
that life can behold under the veil of secrecy with the Irish knight
sworn to guard her, Hadrian. When awake Faith goes on with life with
trials of love with her best friend Mica and a newcomer that has come
for more than friendship… her life. Yet there is something about her
that stops his primal instincts and makes him fight against all odds,
including his creator to find the connection to him that she possesses.

MEET DJ!!!

Favorite Quote:
“When a gentle girl can win, Prayer from out the lips of sin, When a child gives up tears. And the barren almond bears, When the silent chapel bell Sounds the ghostly sinners knell. Then shall the house be still and Peace shall come to Canterville” ~Oscar Wilde, The Canterville Ghost

 

My
name is D.J I am an Indie Author of Paranormal Fiction. Right now I am a
college student earning my bachelor’s degree in Creative Writing,
concentrating in Fiction.
I am engaged to the love of my life who is
Active Duty Army at this moment. We live in Missouri with our German
Shepherd Reich, a Great Dane/ Lab mix named Gambit and three … yes
three cats.
When I’m not doing school work, I’m writing my novels,
currently The Unholy Trinity Chronicles. Or taking photo’s for Southern
Allure Photography I am above all a professional equestrian, I began
riding at the age of three and never have lost the love I have for
horses.

ENTER TO WIN!!!!

To win leave a comment answering the following question and with a way for me to contact you if you win!
Question: 
Have you ever had a dream about another time and place in history? Tell us about it. And if not then what time and place would you like to go back to?
GOOD LUCK!!!
Leave a Reply

